Product Reviews For Baby Gift Box


  516

03/09/2019
Bath time deluxe Zoofari Giraffe
"Super impressed with your company. Delivery was 3 days after ordering Bris. To Melb. Recipients were blown away by this beautiful gift. Packaging outstanding Will definitely recommend you guys to friends. "
David P.
03/08/2019
Excellent Service & Quality Product
"I was so pleased that the product arrived on the day I required and the receiver was so pleased with the gift. Putting the baby's name on the box was a perfect touch! Thank you for your wonderful service and quality product."
Christine W.
03/07/2019
wonderful surprise
"daughter-in-law adored the bath time cake."
suzanne r.
03/07/2019
trish
"the best choice is choose babygiftbox for gift beautiful and very good service "
TRISH Q.
03/07/2019
.
"Arrived quickly, recipient very happy. Great service."
Data P.
03/06/2019
Baby shower
03/06/2019
A perfect gift for our
"A perfect gift for our newest family member and her beautiful mother. Packaged and presented perfectly and sent quickly! Will definitely purchase again"
Emma-Lee B.
03/06/2019
Great Qulaity
"Clothing are of great quality, recipients of the gift box was so happy."
Josephine E.
03/05/2019
Very cute
"Items came super fast, everything wrapped and presented beautifully! Thank you :)"
Sam S.
03/05/2019
My First Wardrobe Cake - Premium Sweet Essentials Girl
"The new mum and dad thought it was a beautiful and practical gift. "
Jacqueline W.
03/04/2019
My Little Twins Cake - Premium Baby Giraffes
"Beautifully presented. Recipients loved it - it was the best gift they received."
Fiona C.
03/03/2019
My Mum n Bub Cake - Ultimate Essentials - Review
"I haven't used Baby Gift Box for some time but this was the second Gift Box I've sent this week but to another one of my Business Clients & His Wife. The Gift Box was considered very thoughtful & much appreciated."
Anthony L.
03/01/2019
New born gift
"I ordered the my bath time cake deluxe elephant boy box on Wednesday and it was delivered on Friday. Great service and they loved it . "
bernadette B.
03/01/2019
Ana Whiteman
"Excellent service and loved by new Mum Thanks "
Ana W.
02/28/2019
My first footy cake
"Fantastic product and prompt delivery. Would highly recommend "
Melinda B.
02/28/2019
Great gift idea
"The baby cake was very stylish and the new parents were very impressed! "
Adrian B.
02/28/2019
Impressive.
"Appreciated a call from Baby Gift Box to ensure that I was aware of the colour of the outfit I chose for the baby. I shall definitely order from them in the future."
Julie R.
02/27/2019
The new parents absolutely loved
"The new parents absolutely loved the bath time cake baby gift box. thanks so much"
Margaret L.
02/26/2019
Awesome service!!
"Awesome!!! Express delivery even when it was a short notice. Very much appreciated!!! Elizabeth."
Elizabeth O.
02/22/2019
Fabulous!
"My niece absolutely loved the gift. She especially loved the little hat! A perfect gift for this time of year."
Jann C.
02/22/2019
Gorgeous bath time cake, fast
"Gorgeous bath time cake, fast delivery, all round great service!!!"
Anna M.
02/20/2019
My First Footy - Premium Baby Soccer
"Bought this and asked for everything to be in pink as it was for a baby girl. I was a little worried so I called the customer service line; they were so helpful and directed me on how to do this. When it came, it was amazing!! I would highly recommend this as a baby gift :) "
Aileen R.
02/19/2019
Review
"We had a delivery problem at our end with a incorrect address, and your staff and follow up was fantastic."
Tracey H.
02/18/2019
My First Wardrobe Cake - Ultimate Giraffe & Ruffle Set
"Sent it as a gift, they loved it, said it was very nicely presented with the booties made as roses, fully of beautiful clothes, blankets. will be using again "
Eloise D.
02/14/2019
Lovely Gift
"A beautifully put-together gift for a new mum. I've bought so many gifts for colleagues from Baby Gift Box over the years and always think of these "nappy cakes" first when I hear of someone having a baby. Thanks again for the lovely gift. Mum and bub really appreciated it!"
Michelle A.
02/11/2019
Exceptional
"Very high quality, great presentation, the fastest delivery! "
Kseniia R.
02/08/2019
Great product
"I have been ordering from you for colleagues new arrivals for some time now. The feedback I receive from the new Mum's and Dad's is always that they are delighted with the quality of the items and that the gift box is wonderful to keep mementos in."
Debbie L.
02/07/2019
Amazing gift
"Nearly 9 yers who my brother sent me a baby gift box for my baby and we still have it for all his keepsakes and he still has the towel and the toy! I have been able to brighten another mother’s day by sending her this beautiful box, a big personalised box for keepsakes little toys to grow up with and a towel which will be used for years to come. Quick to get the box dispatched and delivered a day ahead of prediction. Thank you so much "
Tammy S.
02/07/2019
Unique Gift
"The gift was loved. Delivery and communication was great"
Pauline G.
01/25/2019
.
"Very easy to order and deal with. Receiver was very happy with present"
Jennifer T.